Siirry pääsisältöön

Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu puh. 020 785 1010 palvelee arkisin klo 7–16
Pyydä tarjous: tarjous@lindab.com
Tee tilaus: tilaus@lindab.com
Tilaa eShop-tunnukset: eshop.finland@lindab.com

Marika Alander

A​siakaspalvelupäällikkö
040 763 3584
marika.alander@lindab.com

Lidia Andrianova

Asiakaspalvelu
040 674 7651
lidia.andrianova@lindab.com

Antonina Lohk

Asiakaspalvelu
040 545 0754
antonina.lohk@lindab.com

Marja-Leena Eriksson

Asiakaspalvelu
040 772 0261
marja-leena.eriksson@lindab.com

Riikka Ahoniemi

Asiakaspalvelu
040 631 1708
riikka.ahoniemi@lindab.com

 

Keithlin Kalvik

​Noutomyymälä Espoo
040 164 7675
keithlin.kalvik@lindab.com

Tatu Hakkarainen

Noutomyymälä Jyväskylä
040 646 2060
tatu.hakkarainen@lindab.com

Heini Peni (opintovapaalla)

Asiakaspalvelu