Siirry pääsisältöön

Myynti

Janne Nordling

Myyntijohtaja
040 837 2592
janne.nordling@lindab.com

Ossi Hultman

Myyntipäällikkö
050 354 6893
ossi.hultman@lindab.com

Markku Uimonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
050 62 649
markku.uimonen@lindab.com

Marko Lahti

​Tekninen myynti
0400 968 123
marko.lahti@lindab.com

​Valtteri Tuomi

Aluemyynti
Etelä- ja Itä-Suomi
040 126 0797​​​
valtteri.tuomi@lindab.com​

Tiina Nordling

​Aluemyynti
​Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi
0400 667 956
tiina.nordling@lindab.com​​

Kimmo Antila

Aluemyynti
Itä- ja Keski-Suomi
040 674 0032
kimmo.antila@lindab.com

Tuomo Tarvainen

Aluemyynti
Pohjanmaa ja Pohjois-Suomi
0407127531
tuomo.tarvainen@lindab.com

Piia Kyrönlahti

Teollisuusmyynti
045 126 0087
piia.kyronlahti@lindab.com

Hanna Metsä

Markkinointiasiantuntija
040 756 3571
hanna.metsa@lindab.com