Siirry pääsisältöön

Myynti

Janne Nordling

Myyntijohtaja
040 837 2592
janne.nordling@lindab.com

Ossi Hultman

Myyntipäällikkö
050 354 6893
ossi.hultman@lindab.com

Markku Uimonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
050 62 649
markku.uimonen@lindab.com

Marko Lahti

​Tekninen myynti
0400 968 123
marko.lahti@lindab.com

​Valtteri Tuomi

Aluemyynti
Etelä- ja Itä-Suomi
040 126 0797​​​
valtteri.tuomi@lindab.com​

Tiina Nordling

​Aluemyynti
​Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi
0400 667 956
tiina.nordling@lindab.com​​

Tuomo Tarvainen

Aluemyynti
Pohjanmaa ja Pohjois-Suomi
040 712 7531
tuomo.tarvainen@lindab.com

Otto Vertanen

Aluemyynti
Keski- ja Itä-Suomi
040 830 3760
otto.vertanen@lindab.com

Piia Kyrönlahti

Teollisuusmyynti
045 126 0087
piia.kyronlahti@lindab.com

Mikko Turunen

Teollisuusmyynti
050 358 3073
mikko.turunen@lindab.com

Hanna Metsä

Markkinointiasiantuntija
040 756 3571
hanna.metsa@lindab.com